MixTape – X-Fashion-Show-Mix

September 13, 2008 — 1 Comment

One last mixtape before logging off… Kinda based on some of the tracks I chose for something I wrote. This bit was from the ‘fashion show’ scenario… so enjoy.

  1. Estonia Symphony Orchestra – We Will Rock You
  2. Gwen Stefani-Blue – Gwen Stefani vs. Blur – 2 Songs Crashed (DJSchmolli)
  3. Hawksley Workman – Striptease
  4. Fatboy Slim – Wonderful Night (feat Lateef)
  5. The Sounds – Seven Days A Week
  6. Jet – Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  7. Gwen Stefani – What You Waiting For?
  8. Aaliyah – Rock the Boat (Norrit Remix)
  9. The Sounds – Tony The Beat (T.S. 12″ Maxi Vocal)
  10. Fatboy Slim – Slash Dot Dash
  11. Gwen Stefani – Hollaback Girl (ANSANE Remix)

One response to MixTape – X-Fashion-Show-Mix

  1. Hehe The sounds good choice!!

    I wanna make my own tape but the don’t have good MM songs….

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.