2009 Online Film Critics Winners

February 7, 2010 — Leave a comment

This totally slipped my mind. Winners were announced on January 6th.

Best Picture:
The Hurt Locker

Best Director:
Kathryn Bigelow, The Hurt Locker

Best Actor:
Jeremy Renner, The Hurt Locker

Best Actress:
Melanie Laurent, Inglourious Basterds

Best Supporting Actor:
Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds

Best Supporting Actress:
Mo’Nique, Precious

Best Original Screenplay:
Quentin Tarantino, Inglourious Basterds

Best Adapted Screenplay:
Wes Anderson and Noah Baumbach, Fantastic Mr. Fox

Best Documentary:
Anvil!: The Story of Anvil

Best Picture Not in the English Language:
The White Ribbon

Best Animated Feature:

Best Cinematography:
Robert Richardson, Inglourious Basterds

Best Score:
Michael Giacchino, Up

Best Editing:
Chris Innis and Bob Murawski, The Hurt Locker

And hello there, I just set out to write 50 film review in a year to get to become a member. Check out the guidelines so you can apply.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.